Våre medarbeidere

Eirin Berg

Daglig Leder / Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

Epost: eirin@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95259020

Janne Daltorp-Lundberg

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører / Statsautorisert revisor

Epost: janne@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95255811

Siw Holth Borgen

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

Epost: siw@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95259024

Anette Gløtta

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: anette@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95255813

Astrid Brøtmet

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: astrid@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95259021

Bjørg Sandaker Mærli

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: bjorg@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 41470159

Helene Holmbro

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: helene@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 91894966

Nina Malnes Berg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: nina@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 41477268

Nina Bakker

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: bakker@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 90258477

Silje Berg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: silje@b-s-regnskap.no
Telefon: 95259023

Yvonne Lauritzen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: yvonne@b-s-regnskap.no

Telefon: 95255810

Ida Heyerdahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: ida@b-s-regnskap.no

Telefon: 95255812

Malena J. Tømte

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: malena@b-s-regnskap.no

Telefon: 90250182

Anita Fredriksen 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: anita@b-s-regnskap.no

Telefon: 40285410

Christian Bjørnstad Borgen

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

Epost: christian@b-s-regnskap.no

Telefon: 40281750

Sabine Weise

Renhold / Kantine

Epost: sabine@b-s-regnskap.no